Love & Relationships In 2020, Meet The Crew! "She Said, He Said", on Good Talk Radio Ep. 24

Love & Relationships In 2020, Meet The Crew! "She Said, He Said", on Good Talk Radio Ep. 24

1 0 hace 3 meses
Join our panel, for some very interesting and humorous conversations about men and women relationships.
Todays subject on She Said, He Said; "Love & Relationships In 2020, Meet The Crew!" Leave us a quick comment!

Now Featured on Good Talk Radio Station Wednesdays, at 6pm, Pacific Time, 7pm, Mtn. Time, 8pm Central Time, 9pm Eastern Time.
Welcome to She said, He Said Relationships and Love Show! Join Rob Scribner (Host), Tom Gulley, Flynn Beck, George Guzman,
Chandra ... Más informaciones

Síguenos en Facebook